College World Series: Field of 64 Set

College World Series LogoThe field for the NCAA baseball tournament has been set, and the Oregon State Beavers have been awarded the No. 1 seed.  The tournament starts with regionals on May 30-June 2.  You can view the entire field of 64 teams and where they’ll start their journey to the College World Series via the bracket here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Conference & Events

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s