Bracket Set, Run for College World Series Begins Friday

The NCAA has released its 64-team bracket for the 2012 NCAA Division I Baseball Championship tournament.  The top eight seeds are Florida, UCLA, Florida State, Baylor, Oregon, North Carolina, LSU and Sout Carolina.  Play begins Friday, June 1.  View bracket here. View printable version here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Conference & Events

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s