Eight Seeds in Place for College World Series

It’s now on to TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha (NE), as the following eight teams have advanced to the College World Series championship bracket: Florida, South Carolina, Kent State, Arkansas, UCLA, Stony Brook, Arizona, Florida State.  Play begins June 15.  View and print bracket here.  Get more information here about attending the CWS.

Leave a comment

Filed under Conference & Events

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s