Senators Announce Front Office Additions

PRESS RELEASE – The Harrisburg Senators are pleased to announce the addition of two full-time front office staff members. Ann Marie Naumes and Dave Simpson both began working for the Senators on January 4th. Naumes is the new Director of Merchandise, while Simpson is the Box Office Manager. With the addition of Naumes and Simpson, the Senators now have 18 full-time employees.

Naumes brings Major League Baseball experience to the Senators’ front office, having worked with the Cleveland Indians and Atlanta Braves. She folded t-shirts and managed a team shop for the Indians, and worked for the Fan Rewards Program while with the Braves. Naumes graduated with a degree in graphic design from Kennesaw State University. In her spare time, she avidly follows the Baltimore Orioles.

Simpson is back in baseball after taking a three-year hiatus from sports employment. 2010 will be his second season in minor-league baseball, and seventh overall in sports. He has previously worked for the Tennessee Smokies in Knoxville, TN, and the Cleveland Indians of Major League Baseball. While with the Indians, he served as the team’s batboy from 2002 to 2006. Aside from the Senators, Simpson’s favorite sports teams all play for Ohio State University.

The entire Senators front office is listed below.

Metro Bank Park is currently undergoing renovations as part of phase II of a two-phase project announced in December 2008 by the City of Harrisburg and the Harrisburg Senators. To see pictures of the progress, please log on to

The 2010 season opens on the road in Altoona (Pirates) on Thursday, April 8th with the home opener set for Thursday, April 15th at 7:00pm against the New Britain Rock Cats (Twins). Season tickets, mini-plans, and group tickets are available either by going online to or by phoning the Senators at 717-231-4444.

Michael Reinsdorf – Chairman
Bill Davidson – CFO
Kevin Kulp – President
Randy Whitaker – General Manager
Todd Matthews – Senior Corporate Sales Executive
Jessica Snader – Corporate Sales Executive
Jon Tapper – Director of Ticket Sales
Mac Simmons – Director of Group Sales
Scott Moudry – Senior Executive Ticket Sales
Jonathon Boles – Ticket Sales Executive
Jessica Kauffman – Ticket Sales Executive
Dave Simpson – Box Office Manager
Ann Marie Naumes – Director of Merchandise
Tim Foreman – Director of Stadium Operations
Brandon Forsburg – Head Groundskeeper
Andy Brooks – Director of Electronic Marketing
Terry Byrom – Director of Broadcasting/Media Relations
Aaron Margolis – Director of Game Entertainment
Emily Winslow – Director of Community Relations
Donna Demczak – Bookkeeper

Leave a comment

Filed under Personnel & Operations

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s